Congregational Council

The elected lay leadership of St. John’s Lutheran Church provide oversight of the worship and ministry of the congregation.  The Congregation Council for 2020 are:

Vinnie Bell – Executive Committee member
Susan Brandt – President
Ellen Brezovsky
Tim Brumbaugh
Andrew Carney
Michelle Effren – Council Secretary
Samantha Feeney – Youth Representative
John “J” Geils
David Hendrickson
Gary Olson – Executive Committee member
Michele Taylor
Cindy Willette – Vice-President
Susan Ylitalo